moon_3

 

 

Hey come on, buy a ticket and take the ride.  Stand Up is what I love best and you can’t beat live comedy, the only way to see comedy.

ALL SHOWS HAVE BEEN RE-SCHEDULED TO LATER IN THE YEAR.
YOU WILL BE CONTACTED BY THE RELEVANT TICKETING COMPANY.
Your location is set to

Friday, Nov 6

Sydney

The Concourse Chatswood

7:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 7

Rooty Hill

Sydney Coliseum Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Nov 13

Perth

Regal Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 14

Perth

Regal Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 21

Camden

Camden Civic Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Nov 22

Sydney

Enmore Theatre

7:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 28

Revesby

Revesby Workers' Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 24

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Mar 25

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Mar 27

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

5:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Mar 28

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

5:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Mar 30

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 31

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 1

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 3

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Apr 4

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

5:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jul 24

Penrith

Panthers Penrith

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.