moon_3

 

 

Hey come on, buy a ticket and take the ride.  Stand Up is what I love best and you can’t beat live comedy, the only way to see comedy.

ALL SHOWS HAVE BEEN RE-SCHEDULED TO LATER IN THE YEAR.
YOU WILL BE CONTACTED BY THE RELEVANT TICKETING COMPANY.
Your location is set to

Friday, May 15

Dee Why

Dee Why RSL Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 16

Castle Hill

Castle Hill RSL Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, May 22

Revesby

Revesby Workers' Club

8:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 23

Windsor

Windsor RSL

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, May 29

Penrith

Panthers Penrith

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 30

Parramatta

Riverside Theatres Parramatta

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jun 12

Hornsby

Hornsby RSL Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Nov 13

Perth ⚑

Regal Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 14

Perth ⚑

Regal Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 21

Camden

Camden Civic Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Nov 22

Sydney ⚑

Enmore Theatre

7:15 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.