moon_3

 

 

Hey come on, buy a ticket and take the ride.  Stand Up is what I love best and you can’t beat live comedy, the only way to see comedy.

ALL SHOWS HAVE BEEN RE-SCHEDULED TO LATER IN THE YEAR.
YOU WILL BE CONTACTED BY THE RELEVANT TICKETING COMPANY.
Your location is set to

Saturday, Aug 29

Online ⚑

The Internet

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 3

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 9

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 10

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Oct 13

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Oct 14

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Oct 15

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 16

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 17

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 23

Parramatta

Riverside Theatres Parramatta

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 30

Penrith

Panthers Penrith

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Nov 6

Sydney

The Concourse Chatswood

7:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Nov 13

Perth

Regal Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 14

Perth

Regal Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 21

Camden

Camden Civic Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Nov 22

Sydney

Enmore Theatre

7:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 28

Revesby

Revesby Workers' Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.